3223 Wilmington Road New Castle, PA 16105 724-654-7741 crivelliautomotive.sales@gmail.com

Read Our 5 Star Reviews In New Castle, PA

G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
May 18, 2022,
Great experience would recommend Mike to anyone
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Apr 18, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Mar 19, 2022,
If you are in the market for a vehicle, you only need to know this. G. O. Crivelli is where you want to go. Period. Chad and Mike are laid back, genuinely kind, honest and friendly, and not at all pushy. They did everything I asked and more, to get me into my dream car. These are real people who treat you like an old friend, not just a customer. This isn’t the stereotypical used car dealership. They are truly honest and go above and beyond to help you get the deal you’re looking for.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Feb 24, 2022,
Had an amazing experience when my husband and I bought our truck. They are extremely helpful and very professional. I even go to them to get my oil changes done! Always a great experience here!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Feb 24, 2022,
I am EXXtremely pleased with this Auto Dealer for their honesty, integrity and sincere genuine efforts to provide the best deal, the best product (Automobile) and dedication to the Customer. Joshua helped me throughout my process informing me the entire way . Gary aka. (G-Ray) , was there to introduce me to the art of getting the best good news 😁 ,each time , each step through the financing process. These two fine men were relentless in exploring every avenue possible, to stay within the confines of my Budget. I stopped in on a Wednesday with some questions, and on that Friday , (travelling between work and back to Pittsburgh), I had the Vehicle I most desired 2017 Dodge Journey 😁🙏🙏😍 in great condition ( some small clamps ordered for bumper) but more than I could wish for, for pricing , interest rates and condition......Thank you Guys/ Crivelli Auto.
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Feb 15, 2022,
I took my service van in on a Thursday and it was done Friday. Other places said I would have to wait at least a week for service. This place is amazing. Everybody there was friendly. This is the only place that I am taking my service van. Excellent service.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Feb 1, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Jan 24, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Jan 10, 2022,
Reliable good source of cars👍🤞
Facebook
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Nov 22, 2021,
After an ugly situation with a surprise blown engine on a vehicle I had paid off I went shopping everywhere. 5 lots in one day and multiple calls out to about 7others..I stopped in to see Chad..he showed me 2 cars that fit what I was looking for and it was “love at first drive” I walked off the lot without pressure sales and came back to buy the car a few hours later. Between Chad, Mike, and G-Ray they got my price reasonable, changed the things on the car I wanted fixed before purchase…and did a lot of over the phone work while I was between my kids, my job, and simply not having a vehicle to get me there. They even drove me home so I didn’t have to run around town to get people to drive vehicles…they’re personable, helpful, cracked the humor I needed in the bad situation I found myself in.. and the overall experience was exactly what I was looking for! Thanks again guys! I LOVE my Kia Soul❤️
Facebook
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Nov 18, 2021,
What can I say other than AMAZING!! 👏 Huge thank you to Josh Bible and Mike!! Such amazing, kind people who really look out for their customers and do all they can for you!! You guys are fantastic!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Nov 16, 2021,
What can I say other than AMAZING!! 👏 Huge thank you to Josh Bible and Mike!! Such amazing, kind people who really look out for their customers and do all they can for you!! You guys are fantastic!
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Oct 16, 2021,
I bought my car 🚗 there and I love it
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Oct 15, 2021,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Aug 20, 2021,
Took my car to the body shop for repairs. The staff is super friendly and the service is great!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Aug 13, 2021,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Aug 5, 2021,
Very accommodating shop. I trust and appreciate them.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Jul 12, 2021,
Dead battery day before a trip. Drove to the Dealership and they diagnosed the problem to be a dead battery. Battery less than 4 years old. Installed new battery and tested my vehicle. Talk about Customer service. Keep up the excellent work!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Jul 8, 2021,
Absolutely fantastic! The staff are always so friendly & helpful. Both my husband & I bought our vehicles from GO Crivelli & they’re wonderful. Best dealership around! Go see Josh for your next purchase!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Jun 28, 2021,
Awsome place! Very nice people. This will be our place to go from now on! Josh McFall thank you for helping us. You guys made us feel at home and we love our Ford Escape!!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Jun 5, 2021,
Good ppl
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
May 27, 2021,
Personable staff and professional job fixing my car in the body shop. Willing to provide alternative transportation even though I didn't need it. My dad had a good experience here too, but he never does online reviews.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
May 12, 2021,
Went in to look at a 2016 Ford Flex and treated very well. They offered me a fair price on my trade in(usually doesn’t happen to me) and we’re just really honest with the whole process. My salesperson Josh was super nice and really accommodating to my wife and I. Michael did a great job explaining all the financials and warranties. He got me a really good rate without sending a lot of inquiries that can hurt my credit. All in all this was by far the best buying experience I have ever had at any car dealership (I’ve owned 25+ vehicles in my lifetime). I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks to G.O Crivelli team for all you guys do. Jared Baker
Facebook
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
May 9, 2021,
Great place to buy a car the people there are very friendly this service is great they're kind everyone needs to go there to get there automobile you have an enjoyable experience and we highly recommended it to everyone
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
May 6, 2021,
Josh was an excellent salesman!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Apr 30, 2021,
The Agents were very Friendly and informative about their cars. They let us test drive the car we wanted without any hesitation (yes, they had his driver's license), but that's not the point here. The only problem I have, is all the freaking paperwork, ( I'm not blaming them for that one). Someday somebody is going to remember about cutting down on paperwork to save the trees, to which, they inturn are cutting down more and more trees and using more and more paper then ever. G. O. Crivelli is a very clean place with very nice respectful Agents. Thank You G. O. C. Happy to have done business with you. 🚘
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Apr 11, 2021,
Had the hood on my Ford truck painted there. Real happy with the price and the job. Took in on Monday and picked up on Thursday. Definitely will go back
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741
Apr 6, 2021,
Friendly staff. Great experience. No pressure sales. Thank you! 5/5 stars!
Facebook
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
★★★★★
126 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Holly Marshall - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...bought my 1st car today, Jeff & Mike were nothing but AMAZING...took less than 2 hours & they made me feel like family. GO SEE THEM!"

Testimonial Photo

Josh Singleton - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Bought a used RAV4...salesman did a very good job, In all, a very positive experience, and we will return next time we're in the market for a car."

Testimonial Photo

Zach Deal - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"In December I purchased a car from here. The salesman (Mike) was a very nice guy and was helpful throughout the entire process."

Testimonial Photo

Rachelle Rich - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Always great mechanic services from George. He takes car of our cars in a fast and efficient manner."

Testimonial Photo

Jason Gibson - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Can’t give enough stars for the experience we had here...great selection of cars & prices...extremely happy with the way we were treated here."

Testimonial Photo

Ashley Damiano - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...after 2 visits & looking at our options we made a decision. They're friendly, personable, & honest...they were just trying to make a sale..."

Testimonial Photo

Denise Scala - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"I had my car detailed by G. O. Crivelli Automotive... still looks better than brand new...highly satisfied with the service, the dealership & the staff."

Testimonial Photo

Amy R. Liggett - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"They are amazing!! Great people all the way around!"

Testimonial Photo

Elmer Byler - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"(They) Sell good Used cars, friendly people!!!"

Testimonial Photo

James Plyler - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Got an oil change for my warranty, great staff!!!"

Schedule an Appointment!
Text Us Now